1. *Kristel
2. Kutt krister.viirsaar@gmail.com
3. Nero Urke nero.urke@gmail.com
4. Erik Allas allaserik@gmail.com
5. Viljo Vabrit viljo.vabrit@gmail.com
6. Siiri Liiva (Valga) siiri.liiva@gmail.
7. Leele Lattikas leele_lattikas@hotmail.com
8. Hannes Praks hannes@hannespraks.ee
10. Kristjan Rattus krattus@gmail.com
11. Ermo Kruus ermo.kruus@mail.ee
12. Krister Lukka krister.lukka@gmail.com
15. Eve Aus eve.aus@gmail.com
16. Paul Domathoti maverick.munk@gmail.com
17. Edmunds (Läti) ebroks@gmail.com
18. Liina Tael liina.tael@gmail.com
19. Marelle Mangus
20. Merle Liivak
21. Grete Mägi
22. Edmunds Broks ebroks@gmail.com
23. Helen Lainjärv helen@tiiger.ee
24. tulvi.turo@kanut.ee
25. kivila@hot.ee
26. inzu1@hotmail.com
27. Agne Nelk agne.nelk@gmail.com . ovaal teisp 18:30-19.30
28. Helen S Cave hsc140@live.co.uk
29. Tarmo Needo needole@hotmail.com
30. Robert Nool robertnool222@hotmail.com
31. Kalev Külaase kalev@traveller.ee
32. katrin broks katrin.broks@gmail.com 
33. maarjaloog@gmail.com
34. krisvene@gmail.com
35. elodser@hotmail.com
36. ganetsky@gmail.com
37. reet.tsupilo@gmail.com
38.  tshikova@gmail.com
39. sigrid.nurme@gmail.com
40. premavat@gmail.com
41.
42.
43.

https://mail.google.com/mail/images/cleardot.gif


3. oktoober   27.20          (8 in)
10.okt           ?                 (3 in)
17.okt           17.30          (5 in)
24.okt            7.16           (3 in)
31. okt           10              (5 in)
makstud 60 €
***
7.nov              5               (2 in)
14.nov            12,5          (4 in)
21.nov            0               (1 in)
28. nov           5               (1 in)